Prism Time Volume 2

This download is for volume two of “Prism Time” by Naoko Takeuchi.
Each book contains short stories from Ms. Takeuchi’s early career. In this volume you can find:

1. Rain Kiss
2. Yumemiru Rainy Button
3. Secretna Kataomoi
4. Love Call
5. Yume ja nai no ne

Click on the gallery links below to view the images in low definition, or download the massive archive of the HQ files here:

download: gallery download

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)