Prism Time Volume 1

This download is for volume one of “Prism Time” by Naoko Takeuchi.
Each book contains short stories from Ms. Takeuchi’s early career. In this volume you can find:

1. Gradation 1: Tamaki ~ Peppermint
2. Gradation 2: Saura ~ Sunset
3. Gradation 3: Mizuki ~ Moonglow
4. Gomen ne Wednesday

Click on the gallery links below to view the images in low definition, or download the massive archive of the HQ files here:

download: gallery download

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)